Brothers Union Ctg. took PCL trophy for second time in a row

Final: Match 15 - Final PCL 2010:
Chittagong Tigers
vs Brothers Union Club

Live Port City Cricket League Cricket T20 Final

Toss: Brothers Union Club won the toss and decided to field first

Chittagong Tigers:
129/7 after 20
Brothers Union Club: 130/7
Result: Brothers Union Club won by 3 wt and took PCL 2010 T20 trophy
Man of the Match:

PCL 2010, Sharja: Overview

PCL Highlights

Watch Tamim Iqbal's four six's in a row against Bengal tiger in PCL T20 2010


  © Copyright @ Live Online World Cricket 2008

Back to TOP