Pre-auction agreement for involving with Bangladesh Premium League (BPL)

These are some notable players (From total 45) from different country who have already signed with BPL invent management group for pre-auction agreement for involving with Bangladesh Premium League (BPL)

South Africa : Herschel Gibson, Andrew Hall, Peter trego, Claude Henderson
Pakistan : Shoaib Malik, Kamran akamal, Rana navid - ul - Hasan, Mohammad Sami, Imran Najir, Danis Kaneriya,
England : James Foster, Matt A Prior, James Anderson, James Tredwell;
West Indies : Fidel Edwards, Kairan Pollard, Dwayne Bravo, Tino Best, Suleman Ben,
Sri Lanka : Angelo kapugedara, Jehana Mubarak, Angelo Silva and Kaushalya weeraratne
New Zealand : Lou Vincent
Ireland: Niel O'Brien

Moreover the star players from outside such as Shane Warne, Adam Gilchrist, Sanath Jayasuriya, Muttiah Muralitharan, Rahul Dravid, VVS Laxman, Saurav Ganguly will expect to come in Bangladesh few days before start-off the multi-million tournament.


  © Copyright @ Live Online World Cricket 2008

Back to TOP