Splendid opening ceremony is planning for Bangladesh Cricket League (BPL) - Saif Ali Khan, karina Kapoor, dipika padukonera likely to present

Bangladesh premium league (BPL) cricket will be start from 9th February 2012. On 21st December, the event Management Company bought the tournament title for six years for 44.33 million dollars, or at 354 crores. Matches will be held in Dhaka and Chittagong. There will be total six franchises such as Dhaka, Barisal, Chittagong, Rajshahi, Sylhet and Khulna for BPL. The player auction for the T20 cricket tournament will be held on January 5, in Dhaka. However, everything will be beyond the opening ceremony.

Bangladesh premium league opening ceremony will be arranged in world class standard. For this, a number of Indian companies submitted their proposals. This includes one of the leading Bollywood canki pande.

The opening ceremony will be for 2 and half hour. The culture and history of freedom fighting of Bangladesh will be display in this show. For BPL opening ceremony, popular bollywood star Saif Ali Khan, karina Kapoor, dipika padukonera likely to present. The popular singer Shaan, Shreya Ghoshal and sunidhi cauhanao will be also arrive Dhaka in that time for BPL.


  © Copyright @ Live Online World Cricket 2008

Back to TOP