Star players all over the world will participate BPL T20 Cricket at Bangladesh

Star players all over the world will participate BPL T20 Cricket tournament at Bangladesh as confirmed by the member of the BPL organizing committee sirajauddina Mohammad Alamgir. There are more than 50 foreign cricketers has been confirmed for the game already for Bangladesh Premier League BPL T20 . With more than 100 foreign cricket will in the final list of auction for BPL . Famous player from all nations will try to be included in the list as confirmed by Former Indian cricket player Arun Lal (Working with Indian base event management group) . Here are the name of the some player from different country:

Australia: Adam Gilchrist, Matthew heiden, Gilchrist, Andrew Symonds, Shane Warne

India: Sourav Ganguly, Rahul Dravid, bhibhiesa laksmana, Yusuf Pathan, Irfan Pathan, Partib Patel, Pragan Oja, Isan sharma, Manoj Trioyarira

Pakistan: Shoaib Malik , Arafat, Wahab Riaz, Azhar Mehmood, Saqlain Musatak, Abdul Razzak , Umar Gul, Younis Khan, Mohammad Hafiz, Abdul Rehman, and Imran Fahrat

Srilanka: Muralidharana, jayasuriya, malinga, kapugedara, Angelo Silva, jihana Mubarak, bandaraderao

West indies: Pollard, Bravo, Gayle

and many others have agreed to play in the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) T20 cricket tournament at Bangladesh.


  © Copyright @ Live Online World Cricket 2008

Back to TOP