The symbol (logo) for Bangladesh Premier League, IPL T20, is revealed

The presence of a number of political/BCB bosses the symbol (logo)for Bangladesh Premium League, BPL T20, is revealed. Royal Bengal Tiger base image have been selected as the logo for BPL . The Minister of Youth and Sports Ahad Ali Sarkar revealed the BPL symbol in front of audience. The chairman of the Parliamentary Committee Russell and director of sports management games anjana Ganguly was presence the symbol of unveiled event.
Models of Bangladesh along with the six icon player of BPL Tamim Iqbal, Shahriar naphisa, Mohammad Ashraful, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Alock kapali go around the stage.

The famouse artist kaiyuma Chowdhury, Hashem Khan, dew Bhattacharya, Monirul Islam, Kokon Chapa presence in the BPL logo unveiled event. The atmosphere is enhanced by their artistic work.


vickya January 17, 2012 at 8:31 PM  

Great Entertainment Game I love this. I always welcomed your blog. By Regards Appointment Cards And Online Printing

  © Copyright @ Live Online World Cricket 2008

Back to TOP